clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

'Buckswire

New, 1 comment

Now that it's officially pumpkin-spiced everything season, a group of vegan latte lovers are throwing a fit because the Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte is (still) not vegan. A petition on Change.org started by Michigan resident Brent Caldwell with over 1,700 signatures points out that even when ordered with soy milk, the Fall-themed drink contains condensed milk "which is a total bummer." Eater National has the skinny. [-EN-]

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Eater Seattle newsletter

The freshest news from the local food world